Board of Directors

Board Members

Katy Montoya - Chair

Erin Branchflower - Vice Chair

Cindy Buckardt - Treasurer

Laura Stow - Secratary


Members at Large:

Nicole Becker

Patty Friar

Moses Garcia

Maria Hannam

Chelsea Hill

Sherri Lenz

Jennifer Scott

Pam Thompson

Foster and Adoptive Families of Larimer County was incorporated in 1985 and is a 501c(3) non-profit organization.

FAFLC is a 100% volunteer operated organization

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • White Instagram Icon